1. MSY Technology would like to hear from you for any suggestion. Your feedback will be an opportunity to improve our business and service. You can lodge your feedback and/or complaint with MSY by emailing us at feedback@msy.com.au. To help MSY processing your feedback or complaint please provide us with the following information: Your name and contact details.

If applicable, the name of the person you have been dealing with about your ordering service.

If applicable, the nature and description of the feedback / complaint.

If applicable, date of purchase.

If applicable, reference number, invoice number, product name and serial number.

If applicable, details of any steps you have already taken to resolve the complaint.

If applicable, details of conversations you may have had with MSY that may be relevant to your complaint.

If applicable, copies of any documentation which supports your complaint.

 

2. If your feedback / complaint is related specifically to an online order and delivery enquiries, please email at online@msy.com.au.

 

3. You may consider speaking to the duty manager at your MSY local branch for direct assistance.

 

4. You may consider emailing your MSY local branch where you made your purchase:

 

StateEmail
VIC

Dandenong South: dandenong@msy.com.au

Pascoe Vale: pascoe@msy.com.au

Clayton: clayton@msy.com.au

Mitcham: mitcham@msy.com.au

QLD

Slacks creek: slackscreek@msy.com.au

Brendale: brendale@msy.com.au

NSW

Auburn: auburn@msy.com.au

Ultimo: ultimo@msy.com.au

SA

Adelaide CBD: adelaide@msy.com.au

Holden hill: holdenhill@msy.com.au

Elizabeth: elizabeth@msy.com.au

WA

Balcatta: balcatta@msy.com.au

TAS

Glenorchy: glenorchy@msy.com.au